Yes, you can cancel the subscription at any time. Login to your account and go to Settings -> Account. Click “Cancel Subscription”. Your subscription will expire after the end of your billing cycle and your plan will be converted into the free plan.
After cancellation, you’ll retain access to your delivery tests but you will not be able to do new tests until you buy test credits or re-subscribe.